View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

To contact us by phone, call 765.463.2622 during regular business hours.

For general questions or comments, please scroll down
to the inquiry form below.

Senior Staff  
Daniel Berry, Lead Pastor dberry@calvarybc.net
Craig Burden, Worship Arts Pastor cburden@calvarybc.net
Reggie Alderman, Counseling & Pastoral Care ralderman@calvarybc.net
Amy Anthony, Family Ministries aanthony@calvarybc.net
Trevor Oakes, Youth & Teaching Pastor toakes@calvarybc.net
Larry Baxter, Administration & Ministerial Support lbaxter@calvarybc.net
   
Staff  
Bob Davies, Celebrate Recovery bdavies@calvarybc.net
Jacque Davies, Celebrate Recovery jdavies@calvarybc.net
Melinda Riley, Jump Start Preschool mriley@calvarybc.net
Shaunna Cari-Taylor, Jump Start Preschool scari@calvarybc.net
Mary Brooks, Jump Start Jr mbrooks@calvarybc.net
Katie Florian, Jump Start Jr kflorian@calvarybc.net
Amy Cade, Office Administrator acade@calvarybc.net
Walters, Facilities & Grounds dwalters@calvarybc.net
Graham Withers, Merge Ministry & Small Group Intern gwithers@calvarybc.net
Jenn Davies, Children's Ministry Intern jennd@calvarybc.net
   
Volunteer Ministry Leaders  
Doug Sabel, Treasurer dsabel@calvarybc.net
Lou McAlister, Deacons lmcalister@calvarybc.net
Cort Cheney, Men's Ministries ccheney@calvarybc.net
David Vanaman, Men's Ministries dvanaman@calvarybc.net
Melinda Miller, Women's Ministries mmiller@calvarybc.net
Nicole Byrd, Women's Ministries nbyrd@calvarybc.net
Rebecca Combs, Women's Ministries rcombs@calvarybc.net
Sarah Furry, Women's Ministries sfurry@calvarybc.net
Steve Richards, Senior Adult Ministry (SAM) srichards@calvarybc.net
Sue Young, Prayer Chain syoung@calvarybc.net
Jilian Ferguson, Hearty Meals jferguson@calvarybc.net
Janie Gruen, Connection Bookstore jgruen@calvarybc.net
Jerry Kreager, Missions jkreager@calvarybc.net
Mike Silver, Financial Peace University msilver@calvarybc.net
Sandy Boyer, Financial Coach sboyer@calvarybc.net
   
 

 

General Inquiry Form

NOTE: Do Not Alter These Fields:

Related Pages